Fixed Age

If I could only be one age forever, I would be 24. It would be right after the stress of college, and before the daunting challenge of adulthood. I wouldn’t have to worry about the stress of owning a home and getting a job. I would have a definite career choice, and I would know more about the universe. I would have the right to vote and could drive a car. If I was 24, I would have the most opportunities to choose how to live my life. I wouldn’t have to be worried about getting married or having a family yet. I also would have a lot of responsibility, but a lot of freedom too! I wouldn’t want to be too young, like 13 or 15, because then I wouldn’t have as much freedom. I also wouldn’t want to be at retirement age, like 60 or 70, because them you have to worry about your health and your mind. You will not get as many opportunities when you are older rather than younger. Overall, if I could be one age forever, I would be 24.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *