The Best Day

The best day according to me would include all the stuff mentioned in previous blogs, such as food and books. I would win a scholarship to college. I would shoot a perfect score in archery, a 1440, in a national archery competition. For breakfast, I would have bacon, eggs, and sparkling water. For lunch, I would have egg sushi and pizza. For dinner, I would have chicken and ketchup. I would be finally able to wake up on time, and have an hour to read in the morning. During that hour, I could get most of the annoying things done that I normally have to do at 7 or 8 PM at night. I could practice piano and do my daily Khan Academy routine. I could bake cookies or muffins as an early morning treat. I would eat breakfast early, like 6 AM instead of 7:30 AM. That would leave spare time at the end of the day to read, eat dinner, and relax.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *